• The Movie Scene Canada

WHAT'S STREAMING ON NETFLIX ---- JUNE 2020



Monday, June 1

  • Beethoven

  • Black Snake Moan

  • Breakfast at Tiffany’s

  • Broken City

  • Cape Fear

  • Cocomelon: Season 1

  • Coraline

  • The Darkest Hour

  • E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial

  • First Knight

  • Funny Girl

  • Goon

  • The Grudge 2

  • The Hunt for Red October

  • Into the Wild

  • Jurassic Park

  • Kung Fu Hustle

  • The Last Airbender

  • The Lost World: Jurassic Park

  • National Lampoon’s Van Wilder

  • The Road to El Dorado

  • Schindler’s List

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles II: The Secret of the Ooze

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III

  • Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: The Movie

  • U-571

Tuesday, June 2

  • Fuller House: The Farewell Season (Netflix original)

  • Garth Brooks: The Road I’m On: Season 1

Wednesday, June 3

  • 2 Fast 2 Furious

  • Fast & Furious

  • Fast & Furious 6

  • Fast Five

  • Furious 7

  • The Fast and the Furious

  • The Fast and the Furious: Tokyo Drift

  • Spelling the Dream (Netflix documentary)

Thursday, June 4

  • The 100: Season 7

  • Baki: The Great Raitai Tournament Saga (Netflix anime)

  • Can You Hear Me / M’entends-tu? (Netflix original)

Friday, June 5

  • 13 Reasons Why: Season 4 (Netflix original)

  • Choked: Paisa Bolta Hai (Netflix film)

  • Hannibal: Season 1-3

  • The Last Days of American Crime (Netflix film)

  • Queer Eye: Season 5 (Netflix original)

Sunday, June 7

  • Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj: Vol 6 (Netflix original, new episode weekly)

Tuesday, June 9

  • Modern Family: Season 9-10

  • New Girl: Season 7

  • Teen Titans Go! To the Movies

Wednesday, June 10

  • Curon (Netflix series)

  • Lenox Hill (Netflix documentary)

  • Reality Z (Netflix original)

Friday, June 12

  • Da 5 Bloods (Netflix film)

  • Dating Around: Season 2 (Netflix original)

  • F is for Family: Season 4 (Netflix original)

  • Jo Koy: In His Elements (Netflix comedy special)

  • Kipo and the Age of Wonderbeasts: Season 2 (Netflix family)

  • One Piece: Alabasta

  • One Piece: East Blue

  • One Piece: Enter Chopper at the Winter Island

  • One Piece: Entering into the Grand Line

  • Picture Perfect 2

  • The Search (Netflix original)

  • Sicario: Day of the Soldado

  • The Woods (Netflix original)

Saturday, June 13

  • Alexa & Katie Part 4 (Netflix family)

Sunday, June 14

  • Marcella: Season 3 (Netflix original)

Tuesday, June 16

  • Captain America: Civil War

Wednesday, June 17

  • Mr. Iglesias: Part 2 (Netflix original)

Thursday, June 18

  • A Whisker Away (Netflix anime)

  • The Order: Season 2 (Netflix original)

Friday, June 19

  • Babies: Part 2 (Netflix documentary)

  • Father Soldier Son (Netflix documentary)

  • Feel the Beat (Netflix film)

  • Floor Is Lava (Netflix original)

  • Lost Bullet (Netflix film)

  • Girls from Ipanema: Season 2 (Netflix original)

  • One-Way To Tomorrow (Netflix film)

  • The Politician: Season 2 (Netflix original)

  • Rhyme Time Town (Netflix family)

  • Wasp Network (Netflix film)

Saturday, June 20

  • Push

Monday, June 22

  • Anne with an E: Season 3

Tuesday, June 23

  • Eric Andre: Legalize Everything (Netflix comedy special)

  • The Meg

Wednesday, June 24

  • Athlete A (Netflix documentary)

  • Crazy Delicious (Netflix original)

  • Nobody Knows I’m Here / Nadie sabe que estoy aquí (Netflix film)

  • Sons of Anarchy: Season 2

Friday, June 26

  • Amar y vivir (Netflix original)

  • Eurovision Song Contest: The Story of Fire Saga (Netflix film)

  • Home Game (Netflix documentary)

Tuesday, June 30

  • Adú (Netflix film)

  • BNA (Netflix anime)

  • George Lopez: We’ll Do It For Half (Netflix comedy special)


#NetflixCa #Touchwoodpr #Streaming #June #StaySafe